top of page
Search
  • inkamkeranen

As if

Sometimes I wonder. I wonder how and why and when.

Especially today I felt something I’ve known for a long time, but haven’t been able to put into words. It feels as if I’ve been here on earth much longer than twenty years. My soul feels so old, yet my heart is foolishly and beautifully young. The journey I’ve already gone through in my life seems so long and full of lessons. And there’s still a lot to be experienced, for sure.


But I know that my soul is special and it has been here before - in another shape or form. I realised it when I really started listening to my intuition more. My soul already knows my path and purpose, it knows things that my mind can’t figure out. Because it has been here before and it will stay long after I’m gone.


And it’s the most beautiful thing to let myself be guided by that, my soul and heart, by the gut feeling. Because when I let myself do that, I’ll never truly lose my direction, I’ll always be where I’m meant to be.


Midnight thoughts? Yes. Well planned post? No.

Honest and intuitive writing? Yes.


So much ❤️,

Inka


42 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Intimate but not private

The curves and the lines and the shapes and the lives and the scars and the absolute joy and priviledge of carrying it all. I now see mountains and volcanos growing here, where the grip has once been

The kind of air I walk on

The kind of air I walk on. Emptiness that doesn't feel hollow, rather like a space for opening and connecting the inner and the outer. The two worlds intertwined. Sudden growth of worlds. I take up mo

Hey you,

You are sensitive and soft. You feel things through and beyond your physical body, emotions take place and move you. I’ve heard you wonder if you feel too much, slam your heart into people and spaces

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page